If I delete my MetaMoJi Cloud account, what will happen to the Share Service options I have already purchased?

The Share Service options will be cleared. The meetings which you have organized will be cancelled. The options will not be restored even when you create an account of the service again. Please be sure when you want to delete your Digital Cabinet account that you take this into consideration.

Feedback and Knowledge Base